POA Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is an elected body of five that oversees the budget and policies of the LOFS POA. Directors are elected for a two year term. Current Board of Directors:



From Left to Right: Rob Rabelhofer, Tim Swallers, Lori DuPratt, Don Tul, and Jay Robison.


Tim Swallers and Lori DuPratt being sworn in as new directors by Jean Marthaler, chair of the Election Committee

 Jay Robison President
Robert Rabelhofer Vice President
Lori DuPratt Secretary
Don Tul Treasurer
Tim Swallers Asst Treasurer/Secretary