Men’s Golf Association

MGA Board of Directors 2018
President - Jim Ford
Vice President - Jake Thompson
Secretary - Erik Snedden
Treasurer - Bruce Nix
Handicap Chairman - Steve Schaefer
Fundraising Chairman - Frank Trapane
Events Chairman - Jim DuPratt
Rules Chairman - Wally Hoyhtya
Greens Chairman - Joe Lukawski
At-Large Member - Jim Arges

2018 Upcoming MGA Events

Check back for updates, etc. In the meantime, if you have questions about our association, feel free to contact Jim Ford at (219) 712-2616.

Site Scripts
FED Scripts
CWS & Content Load