Women’s Golf Association

Officers for 2019

President -Liz Sturgeon
1st Vice President - Nikki Steit
2nd Vice President 18 Hole - Phyllis Wayco
2nd Vice President 9 Hole - Mary Parra & Linda Pasternak
Secretary - Peggy Greenya
Treasurer - Kim Brownlee
Constitution Director - Sherrie Matthews
Rules Director - Mitzi Levander
Handicap Chair - Sandi Nicol

WGA Constitution
The current WGA Constitution is available in a PDF file format for members’ reference and can be accessed through this link.

Site Scripts
FED Scripts
CWS & Content Load